The Survey Responses tab in the Learner Summary shows any Surveys that have been sent to the learner. For each survey, the following details are shown:
Selecting Send Survey will open a window where you can Send a New Survey to the learner. This is only available if the learner has a Learner Account set up.
Selecting the … icon by a survey will show the following options:
Details – If the survey has been completed, this will open a window showing the learner’s answers.
Send Reminder – If the survey has not yet been completed, this will open a window where you can Send a Reminder Email to the learner.
Delete – If the survey has not yet been completed, this will remove it from the learner, who will no longer be able to complete it. You will need to confirm before the survey is removed.