The Survey Responses tab in the Applicant Summary shows any Surveys that have been sent to the applicant. For each survey, the following details are shown:
Completed – This indicates whether the applicant has completed the survey yet.
Last Modified date and time.
Selecting Send Survey will open a window where you can Send a New Survey to the applicant. This is only available if the applicant has an Applicant Account set up.
Selecting the … icon by a survey will show the following options:
Details – If the survey has been completed, this will open a window showing the applicant’s answers.
Send Reminder – If the survey has not yet been completed, this will open a window where you can Send a Reminder Email to the applicant.
Delete – If the survey has not yet been completed, this will remove it from the applicant, who will no longer be able to complete it. You will need to confirm before the survey is removed.