Selecting Actions > Edit from a User Group Summary page or ... > Edit by a group in the User Group List will open a window where you can edit certain fields. Once you have finished, select Save to apply the changes and return to the summary page, or Cancel to exit without saving.
The following fields are available to edit:
Status – Here you can set the group to either Live or Dormant. Users will only be able to be added to Live groups.