We recommend that you then ask the user to login to hosting and PICS to check that the accounts are working.
New User Emails
By default, your system will be configured to send out an email to new users once their account has been created. The new user will be provided with a temporary password and a link to login to the portal, where they can then change the password. The temporary password will expire in ten days, after which you will have to Reset the Password and send the new one to the user.
If you would like to stop using user emails, contact your PICS administrator, who can get in touch with us to turn them off. Once turned off, when you create a user a window showing the temporary password will be shown instead.